A Council of the pastor, 4 officers and 8 members (who also coordinate an area of ministry) governs our congregation.  All the work of the congregation is accomplished through these leaders, their volunteers and the church staff

2018 Church Council
Position Name
 Pastor Bob Mitchell
President Peter Wynn
Vice-President Andy Garland
Treasurer Robin Eggleston
Secretary  Cynthia Witt
Adult Ministry Michael Johnson
Fellowship Jim Clark
Learning Ministry Rebekah Spratlin
Music & Worship Chris Hering
Outreach Kay Jarrett
Property Dan Lindsey
Welcome Kelli Robinson
Youth Ministry Cathy Rasque